SEDI 2016

Contacts, LOC and SOC

Scientific steering commitee:

  • Michael Le Bars
  • Hagay Amit
  • Denis Andrault
  • Jon Aurnou
  • Mike Bergman
  • Nicolas Coltice
  • Dominique Jault
  • Benoit Langlais
  • Manuel Moreira
  • Christine Thomas

Local Organizing Committee (all inquiries should be addressed to

The meeting is locally organized by members of the Laboratoire de Planétologie et Géodynamique de Nantes, with the help and support of the following institutions:

Online user: 1 RSS Feed